Loss Leaders

Sunday, July 02, 2006

13 new songs for$3.99

We have a new Nettwerk compilation up on iTunes. For ONLY $3.99 you can get 13 new songs from the Submarines, Josh Rouse, the Format, Jars of Clay, Pinker Tones, Nortec Collective, Weepies, Sara Valenzuela, Tresspassers William, State Radio, Venus Hum, MC Lars, Hem, Anathallo and Conjure One!

Download the Nettwerk Records Penny Candy sampler here!


Post a Comment

<< Home